

Special Administrations Board

Safety & Risk Management Committee Meeting

April 27, 2016

Administration Building - 801 N. 11th Street

The Safety & Risk Management Committee meeting convened on the date noted at 3:07 p.m.

Members in Attendance included: Mary Houlihan, Ruth Carnoske, Patrick Wallace, Chris Martens, Tom Dressler and Steve Harmon.

Members absent included: Dr. Kelvin Adams, Angie Banks, Col. Lisa Taylor-Brown, Sgt. Misty Dobynes, Jerry Cannon, Edmond Heatley, Charles Burton, Cheryl VanNoy, Debra Moran-Reimonenq, Mary Armstrong, Ernest Clark, Dr. Sarah Briscoe, Ray Cummings, Rick Sullivan, Colleen Reichert, Ray Cummings, Stacy Clay, Yvonne Green, Roger Cayce, Althea Albert-Santiago, Dale Klatt, Roz Collins, Rosmon Johnson, Yvonne Green, Etheria Thompson and Ron Martin.

The following items were approved and discussed:

- March 30, 2016 minutes were approved
- Claims Data Update (monthly reports)
- Overview of the Mini Grant Application and sample projects were discussed
- Communications Update provided regarding recent Safety Tip in recent Superintendent email.
- o The meeting adjourned at 3:45 p.m.